Header Image
Contact Us Image


Louisiana State University
Department of Physics & Astronomy
202 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-4001

Dr. Michael Cherry, Department Chair

Dr. Dana Browne, Department Associate Chair


Dr. David Young, Undergraduate Student Advisor

Dr. Ken Shafer, Graduate Student Advisor

To contact us from outside the LSU Campus -
Dial (225) 578-xxxx -- On campus, dial (8)xxxx

(225) 578-2261 - Main Office
(225) 578-5855 - Fax